amanda kyle williams stranger in the room
amanda kyle williams the stranger you seek amanda kyle williams stranger you seek amanda kyle williams stranger book

Fresh from her debut, The Stranger You Seek—which Publishers Weekly called “an explosive, unpredictable, and psychologically complex thriller that turns crime fiction clichés inside out”—Amanda Kyle Williams delivers a second thrilling Keye Street novel, perfect for fans of Karin Slaughter and Patricia Cornwell.

Read an excerpt from Stranger In The Room.